‘Will Of The People’ by Muse – Album Rating: 5/5 ★★★

With their latest album, ‘Will Of The People,’ Muse continue their meteoric rise. The highly acclaimed new album is out now, and it is already making history by becoming the first record to use NFT technology that has reached number one in the UK.

The album comprises ten nail-biting rock stompers and begins with the title track, ‘Will Of The People’. An anthemic introduction propels us ahead, and then Matt, Chris, and Dominic tear through the speakers with their intense edge, reminding us why they are one of the world’s most popular and successful rock bands.

‘Won’t Stand Down’, one of the album’s biggest tracks to date, appears four tracks into the record. At this juncture, we are well and truly clinging onto our chairs for dear existence as the band takes us out of earth’s orbit. The group continue to push the limits of their sound and they succeed in their exploration.

‘Verona’ at track eight is more modest than the raging rock that came before it. Instead, the band’s frontman, Matt Bellamy, delivers a beautiful singing performance while the synths permeate the airways. The rock gods make a speedy comeback in the middle section as they prepare for two massive concluding songs that bring the record to a climax.

So, wait no longer! You can take listen to the new album ‘Will Of The People’ by Muse below. Also, be sure to let us know your thoughts on this new release by commenting beneath this article. As always, we love to hear your feedback. So, do you think this is one of the best new albums from Muse? Also, what is your favourite track on the album?

Be Sure To Follow The Playlist Below For More New Music!

Emily Harris