Harry Styles took to Instagram to announce the track list for his eagerly awaited album, Fine Line. The former One Direction star has already released two singles from the album.

Firstly, Lights Up, which he released alongside a lustful music video last month. Secondly, Styles released Watermelon Sugar. The catchy song made its debut on SNL over the weekend, and instantly became a hit.

View this post on Instagram


A post shared by @harrystyles on

Track List Layout

Interestingly, the album’s track list is set out with inspiration from LPs and cassette tapes. Laying the tracks out in sides A, B, C and D.

Firstly, Side A includes tracks Golden, Watermelon Sugar, Adore You and Lights Up.

Secondly,Side B includes the tracks Cherry, Falling, To Be So Lonely and She.

Next, Side C includes Sunflower Vol.6, Canyon Moon and Treat People With Kindness.

Finally, on side D we have the song Fine Line, standing alone.

Love On Tour

The new album Fine Line is due for release on December 13. Harry Styles is taking the album on a world tour in 2020, with European and North American legs of the tour planned.

Harry Styles

Firstly, the European tour kicks off in Birmingham, UK on April 15. Ending in Moscow, Russia on June 3.

The special guest on the European tour is King Princess, an American singer, songwriter, multi-instrumentalist and producer from Brooklyn, New York. Notably, she is signed to Mark Ronson’s label Zelig Records.

Harry Styles

Following this, The North American tour kicks off in Philadelphia, PA on June 26. Ending in Mexico City, Mexico on October 3.

The main special guest for the North American tour is Jenny Lewis, an American singer-songwriter, musician, and actress. She was also the lead singer and rhythm guitarist for the indie rock band Rilo Kiley.

Moreover, the North American tour has a second special guest for select dates in Mexico. 19 year old Koffee is a Jamaican reggae singer, songwriter, rapper, deejay and guitarist.

Lauryn Hall
Follow me